SAS: Who Dares Wins (2018): S03E04 – Betrayal


SAS: Who Dares Wins is a reality quasi-military training television programme produced by Channel 4 in the United Kingdom.

Outline, Series 03

Ant and the DS intensify the course, as 25 new recruits face the ultimate physical and psychological test, in Morocco’s unforgiving Atlas Mountains.

Outline Series 03, Episode 04

The recruits must dive 10 metres into a reservoir – backwards, and blindfolded. And then they are captured and intensely interrogated in an extreme test of mental resilience, trust and moral judgement.

SAS: Who Dares Wins Series

You can find a full index of the SAS: Who Dares Wins series here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Production: Channel 4.
  • Release Date: 28 January 2018.
  • Running Time: 50 minutes.
  • Country: UK.
  • Language: English.

YouTube Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.