SAS: Who Dares Wins (2019): S04E06 – Interrogation


SAS: Who Dares Wins is a reality quasi-military training television programme produced by Channel 4 in the United Kingdom.

Outline, Series 04

In 2019, SAS selection opens to women for the first time. Meanwhile, this series of SAS: Who Dares Wins takes 25 men and women to the Andes to see if they have what it takes to make it in the SAS.

Outline Series 04, Episode 06

The remaining men and women’s final challenge is also the most psychologically demanding: resistance to interrogation, as they are subjected to stress positions, white noise and relentless grilling.

SAS: Who Dares Wins Series

You can find a full index of the SAS: Who Dares Wins series here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Production: Channel 4.
  • Release Date: 10 February 2019.
  • Running Time: 50 minutes.
  • Country: UK.
  • Language: English.

YouTube Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.