JAG (2003): S08E23 – Pas de Deux


The eighth season of JAG premiered on CBS on 24 September 2002, and concluded on 20 May 2003.

The season, starring David James Elliott and Catherine Bell, was produced by Belisarius Productions in association with Paramount Television.

The two episodes, “Ice Queen” and “Meltdown” also introduced the team who later appeared in the spin-off series NCIS which became a franchise in its own right.


Part 2 of 2 (Part 01).

With Mac undercover and out-of-touch, Harm turns to CIA attorney Catherine Gale (from “Need to Know“, S08E07) for help. Harm also plays along when she asks him to pose as her boyfriend in front of Gale’s mother who is dying of heart failure.

JAG Series 08

You can find a full index of JAG Series 08 here.

You can find a full index and overview of JAG here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Director(s): Bradford May.
  • Writer(s): Dana Coen and Stephen Zito.
  • Release Date: 13 May 2003.
  • Running Time: 42-47 minutes.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.