NCIS Los Angeles (2012): S04E06 – Rude Awakenings


The fourth season of the American television series NCIS: Los Angeles premiered on CBS on 25 September 2012 and concluded on 14 May 2013.


Continuing from “Out of the Past” (S04E05), with the names of the sleeper agents decoded, teams of different agencies including members of the NCIS Los Angeles team storm the houses, only to discover that they are too late and all the sleeper agents are with some of nuclear bombs in their possession which leads the team into a frantic search for the missing bombs before they are sold to enemy countries. Meanwhile, the truth about Sam’s wife, Michelle is finally revealed.

NCIS Los Angeles Series 04

You can find a full index of NCIS Los Angeles Series 04 here.

You can find a full index and overview of the NCIS Franchise here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Director(s): Karen Gaviola.
  • Writer(s): Frank Military.
  • Release Date: 13 November 2012.
  • Running Time: 39-44 minutes.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.