NCIS Los Angeles Series 10 Overview (2018-2019)


The tenth season of the American television series NCIS: Los Angeles premiered on CBS on 30 September 2018 and concluded on 19 May 2019.


The series is set in Los Angeles, California, and follows the stories of the members of the Office of Special Projects, an undercover division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS).


  • Main:
    • Chris O’Donnell as Grisha “G.” Callen, NCIS Special Agent in Charge (SAC).
    • Daniela Ruah as Kensi Blye, NCIS Junior Field Agent.
    • Eric Christian Olsen as Marty Deeks, LAPD/NCIS Liaison Detective.
    • Barrett Foa as Eric Beale, NCIS Technical Operator.
    • Renée Felice Smith as Nell Jones, NCIS Special Agent and Intelligence Analyst.
    • Nia Long as Shay Mosley, NCIS Executive Assistant Director for Pacific Operations (EADPAC) (episodes 1–6).
    • Linda Hunt as Henrietta Lange, NCIS Supervisory Special Agent (SSA) and Operations Manager.
    • LL Cool J as Sam Hanna, NCIS Senior Field Agent, Second in Command.
  • Recurring:
    • Esai Morales as Louis Occhoa, NCIS Deputy Director.
    • Vyto Ruginis as Arkady Kolcheck.
    • Bar Paly as Anastasia “Anna” Kolcheck, an ATF Agent, Arkady’s Daughter and Callen’s girlfriend.
    • Elizabeth Bogush as Joelle Taylor, CIA Agent.
    • Gerald McRaney as Hollace Kilbride, Retired Navy Admiral.
    • Erik Palladino as CIA Officer Vostanik Sabatino.
    • Marsha Thomason as Nicole Dechamps, NCIS Special Agent, Former Secret Service Special Agent.
    • Peter Jacobson as John Rogers, Special Prosecutor.
    • Max Martini as Arlo Turk.
    • Karina Logue as LAPD Detective Ellen Whiting.
    • Paulina Olszynski as Tiffany Williams.
    • Pamela Reed as Roberta Deeks.
    • Douglas Weston as Alex Elmslie.
    • Laura Harring as Julia Feldman.
    • Medalion Rahimi as NCIS Special Agent Fatima Namazi.
    • Ravil Isyanov as Anatoli Kirkin.
    • Mercedes Mason as Talia Del Campo.
    • Daniel J. Travanti as Nikita Aleksandr Reznikov / Garrison, Callen’s father.
  • Guest:
    • Bill Goldberg as Lance Hamilton, DOJ Agent.
    • TJ Ramini as Tobin Shaked.
    • Shane McMahon as Steve Evans, Army CID Special Agent.
    • Alyssa Diaz as Jasmine Garcia.
    • Gil Birmingham as Navy Captain Steven Douglas.
    • Don Wallace as Navy Seal Senior Chief Frank Wallace.
    • Drew Waters as Brian Bush, FBI Agent.
    • Dina Meyer as Veronica Stephens.
  • Special Guest Stars:
    • David James Elliot as Harmon Rabb.
    • Catherine Bell as Sarah MacKenzie.

NCIS Los Angeles Series 10

You can find a full index and overview of the NCIS Franchise here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Creators(s): Shane Brennan.
  • Release Date: 30 September 2018 to 19 May 2019.
  • Running Time: 39-44 minutes.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.