NCIS New Orleans (2015): S01E22 – How Much Pain Can You Take?


The first season of NCIS: New Orleans, an American police procedural drama television series, originally aired on CBS from 23 September 2014, through 12 May 2015.


In the aftermath of Savannah’s murder and with the crime scene later being attacked, resulting in the deaths of two officers and four more being left injured as well as Brody who suffers a cut to her right arm, the team go into overdrive as all of New Orleans law enforcement searches for Baitfish while LaSalle, consumed by rage and grief seeks revenge for Savannah’s death at Baitfish’s hand. However, things get complicated when it is revealed Sasha and Baitfish have turned on each other, and both are trying to get rid of the other.

NCIS New Orleans Series 01

You can find a full index of NCIS New Orleans Series 01 here.

You can find a full index and overview of the NCIS Franchise here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Director(s): Terrence O’Hara.
  • Writer(s): Christopher Ambrose and Christopher Silber.
  • Release Date: 05 May 2015.
  • Running Time: 39-44 minutes.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.