Jericho (1966): S01E11 – Four O’Clock Bomb to London


Jericho is an American espionage series set during World War II.

The series stars John Leyton, Don Francks and Marino Masé as secret agents, and aired on CBS from September 1966 to January 1967.


Gage and Andre intercept and replace two German agents who parachuted into England on a secret mission. They must find out what the mission is and who is the British traitor who is leading it. But in doing so, they are putting themselves in as much danger from British troops unaware of their identity as they are from the enemy agents they are infiltrating.

Jericho Series

You can find a full index and overview of Jericho here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 01 December 1966.
  • Running Time: 48 minutes.
  • Rating: Unknown.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

Video Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.