Convoy (1965): S01E04 – The Many Colours of Courage


Convoy is a 13-episode American television show set during World War II that appeared on NBC for the 1965-1966 television season.


An author (Jack Palance) proves that even heroes have fear as he and Chief Officer Kirkland battle a would-be saboteur.

Convoy Series

You can find a full index and overview of Convoy here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 08 October 1965.
  • Running Time: 60 minutes (with adverts).
  • Rating: Unknown.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

Video Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.