SAS: Who Dares Wins (2021): S06E01 – Resilience


SAS: Who Dares Wins is a reality quasi-military training television programme produced by Channel 4 in the United Kingdom.

Outline (Series)

It’s the toughest course ever as 21 recruits head for the wilds of Scotland and a recreation of the SAS selection process.

Outline (Episode)

The recruits face an intense start, with an ambush, a hijack, and a 100-foot abseil off an oil rig.

SAS: Who Dares Wins Series

You can find a full index of the SAS: Who Dares Wins series here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 09 May 2021.
  • Running Time: 60 minutes.
  • Country: UK.
  • Language: English.

Video Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.