Minsan Lang Kita Iibign (2011): S01E20 – Minsan Akong Hindi Nagbago


Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin (International title: One Great Love / transl. I Will Only Love You Once) is a Philippine family military drama series that aired on ABS-CBN featuring an ensemble cast.

The series focuses on an army soldier and an NPA rebel who share a secret identity as brothers and the dilemma they face – to either uphold their duty or their family.

The show aired from 07 March 2011 to 19 August 2011.


Javier is on the verge of being caught by the people around him. Javier gets to spend time with Joaquin and feels very happy to bond with his father. However his actions are found odd not only by Alondra but Jaime as well. Alexander finds a way to contact Javier and tells him they will soon find the right time to switch places. Javier warns his brother of snakes in the forest and Alexander warns him to be careful of the people in their house. Meanwhile Alexander is becoming more romantic towards Krista while Javier is slowly getting to know Gabrielle.

Guest stars: Nash Aguas as Young Alexander Del Tierro, Khaycee Aboloc as Young Krista “Kaye”.

Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin Series

You can find a full index and overview of Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 01 April 2011.
  • Running Time: minutes.
  • Rating: Unknown.
  • Country: Philippines.
  • Language: Filipino.

Video Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.