Minsan Lang Kita Iibign (2011): Webisode 02 – Minsan May Bangungot


Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin (International title: One Great Love / transl. I Will Only Love You Once) is a Philippine family military drama series that aired on ABS-CBN featuring an ensemble cast.

The series focuses on an army soldier and an NPA rebel who share a secret identity as brothers and the dilemma they face – to either uphold their duty or their family.

The show aired from 07 March 2011 to 19 August 2011.


Young Alexander (Nash Aguas) is having nightmares about himself, but is not him perhaps Young Javier (Nash Aguas) being beaten and tortured.

Starring: Nash Aguas as Young Javier and Alexander, Lorna Tolentino as Alondra, Chiqui Del Carmen as Yaya, Therese Carlos, Arnel Carreon, Boots Anson-Roa as Ka Elena (uncredited), Ronnie Lazaro as Ka Diego (uncredited) and Coco Martin as Javier (uncredited).

Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin Series

You can find a full index and overview of Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 06 June 2011.
  • Running Time: minutes.
  • Rating: Unknown.
  • Country: Philippines.
  • Language: Filipino.

Video Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.