Forged in Fire (2022): S08E41 – Beat the Unbeaten: Round One


Forged in Fire is an American competition series that airs on the History Channel, and is produced by Outpost Entertainment, a Leftfield Entertainment company.

History ordered an initial eight episodes of the series with the first programme premiering on Monday 22 June 2015, at 10.00 pm (US Eastern Time), and ending on 10 August 2010.


Competitor turned Judge Ben Abbott remains undefeated in the forge, but soon that could all change. In the first part of a five-episode challenge, three smiths go head-to-head-to-head in a single 5-hour round. Their blades will then be put through an intense round of testing where only one will earn the opportunity to face off against Ben Abbott. Then after a gruelling 8-hour forging round and another brutal round of tests, the judges will decide if this smith has what it takes to beat Ben to win $10,000 or if Ben remains unbeaten.

Forged in Fire Series

You can find a full index and overview of Forged in Fire here.

You can find a full index and overview of Forged in Fire Season 08 here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 12 January 2022.
  • Running Time: 42 minutes (per episode).
  • Rating: TV-PG.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

Video Link


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.