The A-Team (1986): S04E17 – Waiting for Insane Wayne


The fourth season of the action-adventure television series The A-Team premiered in the United States on NBC on 24 September 1985, and concluded on 13 May 1986, consisting of 23 episodes.


Through a mix-up, the A-Team learns a homesteader is being run off his property. The A-Team must fight Insane Wayne and the other mercenaries to help protect the homesteader’s young son.

The A-Team Series 04

You can find a full index of The A-Team Series 04 here.

You can find a full index and overview of the The A-Team here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Director(s): Craig R. Baxley.
  • Writer(s): Stephen J. Cannell and Frank Lupo.
  • Release Date: 18 February 1986.
  • Running Time: 48 minutes.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.