The A-Team Series 03 Overview (1984-1985)


The third season of the action-adventure television series The A-Team premiered in the United States on NBC on 18 September 1984, and concluded on 14 May 1985, consisting of 25 episodes.


  • George Peppard as Lieutenant Colonel/Colonel John “Hannibal” Smith.
  • Dirk Benedict as First Lieutenant Templeton “Faceman” Peck.
  • Dwight Schultz as Captain H. M. Murdock.
  • Mr. T as Sergeant First Class Bosco Albert “B. A.” (Bad Attitude) Baracus.

The A-Team Series 03

You can find a full index and overview of the The A-Team here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 18 September 1984 to 14 May 1985.
  • Running Time: 48 minutes.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.