WWII: Lost Films (2009): S01E10 – End Game


All ten episodes of the History Channel documentary series based around original war footage.


The aftermath of the Battle of Okinawa; the dropping of the atomic bombs and Japan’s surrender; Hitler’s suicide and the fall of Berlin; and the end of the war.

WWII: Lost Films Series

You can find a full index of WWII: Lost Films here.

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 19 November 2009.
  • Running Time: 60 minutes.
  • Rating: TV-PG.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

Video Link


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.