The Dirty Dozen (1988): S01E05 – A Quiet Weekend in the Country


The Dirty Dozen, was a short lived TV series that had thirteen episodes produced though Fox cancelled the broadcasting of the show after only seven episodes were shown.


The Dozen are sent on leave to an island off the coast of Scotland, just as German paratroopers land on it, hoping to kidnap General Eisenhower.

The Dirty Dozen Films & TV Series

Production & Filming Details

  • Release Date: 28 May 1988.
  • Running Time: 45 minutes.
  • Rating: Unknown.
  • Country: US.
  • Language: English.

YouTube Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.